Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Item Description

*As per our online refund policy, we require an unedited unboxing video of the album in order to accept a refund for missing photocards. By purchasing this album, you understand and accept this condition.

Release: 02-21-2020

This album has 4 different versions: 1, 2, 3, 4. You will receive a random version.


  • Photobook (1 out of 4)
  • Lyric Book (1 out of 4)
  • Minibook (1 out of 4)
  • Postcard
  • Sticker
  • Coloring Paper (1 out of 4)

Album Tracklist:

  1. Intro : Persona
  2. Boy With Luv (Feat. Halsey)
  3. Make It Right
  4. Jamais Vu
  5. Dionysus
  6. Interlude : Shadow
  7. Black Swan
  8. Filter
  9. My Time
  10. Louder than bombs
  11. ON
  12. UGH!
  13. 00:00 (Zero O’Clock)
  14. Inner Child
  15. Friends
  16. Moon
  17. Respect
  18. We are Bulletproof : the Eternal
  19. Outro : Ego

Image Details:

Shipping & Returns

All orders are processed within 1-3 business days. Orders are not shipped or delivered on weekends or holidays. For more information, check out our Shipping Policy.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item to request a return. Item must be in the same condition that you received it, unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. For more information, check out our Refund Policy.
View full details
  • Free Shipping for Orders $50+

    Skip worrying about shipping costs by enjoying free shipping for orders $50 or more! For more information, check out Shipping Policy.

    Shipping Policy 
  • Refund Policy Reminder

    Some items, such as K-Pop items and figures, have strict refund rules. Remember to check our Refund Policy before making a purchase.

    Refund Policy 
  • Out of Stock? Check In Store!

    Items out of stock online may still be available at our physical locations. Check by calling the nearest Too Cool near you!

1 of 3